House of Reggae 2013 Annual

itunes pic
It’s that time of the year to look back and take stock of the last 12 months and enjoy some of the great music which has been released. So plump up the cushion, pour yourself a large glass of your favourite tipple and settle in for the House of Reggae’s 2013 Annual… Addis Pablo – Selassie Souljahz (Melodica Dub Version)
Chronixx – Smile Jamaica
Chronixx – Here Comes Trouble
Jah9 – Avocado
Jah Bouks – Angola
Alborosie – Woman I Need You
Luciano ft. Nitty Kutchie – Freedom
Micah Shemaiah ft. TJ, Hempress Sativa, Jahkine & Infinite – Dread At The Control
Freddie McGregor – For Your Love
Tarrus Riley – Money Cry
Jesse Royal – Wadada
Keida – Stand For Something
Busy Signal – Same Way
Dre Island – Uptown Downtown Log on to www.reggaeworldmusic.com every Friday between 8 – 10pm UK time to hear the House of Reggae live. Thanks, Ian

Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *