2015 © hub | INFO's | submissions

House of Reggae Pt. 148

itunes pic
All aboard for another hour long journey along the rocky road of fine Jamaican music, replete with the usual information, detail and trivia… Prince Jazzbo – Crabwalking
Freddie McKay – I’m A Free Man
Horace Andy – Problems Augustus Pablo – Lover’s Mood
Paketo Wilson & Derajah – Ina De Yaad
Addis Pablo – Pablo Inna De Yard
Jah9 – Steamers A Bubble
Keith Wilson – God I God I Say
Prince Jazzbo – Step Forward Youth
Prince Jazzbo – Croaking Lizard
Tommy McCook – Grass Roots
Keida – Stand For Something
Carol Thompson – I’m So Sorry
Horace Ferguson – Sensi Addict
Don Angelo – Golden Touch Log on to www.reggaeworldmusic.com every Friday between 8 – 10pm UK time to hear the House of Reggae live. Thanks, Ian

Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *