2015 © hub | INFO's | submissions

House of Reggae pt.157

itunes pic
Welcome in for another 60 minute journey along the highways and by-ways of fine Jamaican music, where I’m lining up something old, something new and plenty in the middle too… Earl 16 – Reggae Rock
Conscious Minds – Hotter The Battle
Conscious Minds – Brain Wash
Spring Wata – Hold Firm
The Clarendonians – You Can’t Be Happy
Freddie & Fitzy – Truth Hurts
Ernest Wilson – Undying Love
Freddie McGregor – Wine Of Violence
Delly Ranx – Worldwide Love
General Degree – Thanks & Praises
Junior Byles & Rupert Reid – Chant Down Babylon
Sylford Walker – Chant Down Babylon
Vivian Jackson & Trinity – Chant Down Babylon Kingdom
John Holt – Keep Your True Love Strong
Protoje ft. Chronixx – Who Knows
Bob Andy – Check It Out Log on to www.reggaeworldmusic.com every Friday between 8 – 10pm UK time to hear the House of Reggae live. Thanks, Ian

Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *