House of Reggae Pt. 177

itunes pic
Welcome in for another handpicked selection of fine Jamaican music from the last seven decades that today will feature a version excursion, some reissued rare gems, a couple of brand new releases and a tribute to the foundation artist Lord Tanamo… Lord Tanamo – I’m In The Mood For Ska
Johnny Osbourne – Give A Little Love
Scientist – Dangerous Match Seven
Sons Of Negus – Run Come Rally
Vivian Jackson & The Prophets – Run Come Rally
Chino & Stephen McGregor – Zero Tolerance
Lord Tanamo – Pradeial T’ief
Lord Tanamo – Come Down
Slim Smith – The Time Has Come
J Riley – You Should Have Known
The Gladiators – Tribulation
Lone Ranger – Rub N Scrub
Anthony B – Repentance Time
Mikey Jarrett & Jah Bami – Perilous Time
Raymond Harper – Ska-Ta-Brain
Richie Stephens – Foundation Sound
Lord Tanamo – Keep On Moving + version Log on to www.reggaeworldmusic.com every Friday between 8 – 10pm UK time to hear the House of Reggae live.

Comments ( 0 )

    Leave A Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *